April 18th to 21st, 2023MEZZ PRP NINEBALL OPEN 2023

EXE BOSTON HOTEL, Zaragoza, Spain
Read the Event Terms.

To sign up for the MEZZ PRP Nineball Open 2023 you must fill out the following form. Once you have done so, you will receive an e-mail to confirm your participation as well as instructions to make the payment of the entry fee.

Event Details

MEZZ PRP Nineball Open 2023

April 18th to 21st, 2023

Hotel EXE Boston Zaragoza, Spain

Entry fee 250€

Valid for the Matchroom Nineball World Rankings

Event Format

128 Players

Double Elimination / Last 64 Single Elimination

Winner Break

Race to 9

9 in the Spot

3 Points Break Rule

Limited Break Area (Nineball)

Prize Breakdown

  10.000 €

  5.000 €

3º – 4º  2.000 €

5º – 8º  1.000 €

9º – 16º  500 €

17º – 32º  300 €

33º – 64º  150 €

Name Country
Rubén Docampo Argentina
Mauro Vivas Argentina
Jonas Kornmesser Austria
Mario He Austria
Lauwereyns Moritz Belgium
Sanjin Pehlivanovic Bosnia Herzegovina
Rolando González Ecuador
Denis Grabe Estonia
Ralf Souquet Germany
Christos Papageorgiou Greece
Alex Kazakis Greece
Dimitris Loukatos Greece
Kostas Koukiadakis Greece
Panagiotis Xypoliteas Greece
Antonios Kakaris Greece
Olivér Szolnoki Hungary
Ben Satchel Ireland
Simone Zappi Italy
Pijus Labutis Lithuania
Marius Kirilinas Lithuania
Ricardo Fonseca Luxembourg
Marc Bijsterbosch Netherlands
Achraf Alnoursi Palestine
Wiktor Zieliński Poland
Konrad Juszczyszyn Poland
Mieszko Fortuński Poland
Sara Rocha Portugal
David Alcaide Spain
Francisco Sánchez Ruiz Spain
José Alberto Delgado Spain
Jonás Souto Spain
Francisco Díaz Pizarro Spain
Marcos Sanz Spain
Sergio Lagunas Spain
Javi Del Santo Spain
Hugo Erro Spain
Antonio Pascual Spain
Raúl Martín Spain
Mayte Ropero Spain
Joel Marco Spain
Rubén Hernández Spain
Javier Masa Spain
Jorge Díaz Spain
Antonio Gallardo Spain
Ignacio Fernández Spain
Juan Bautista Spain
Katyan Pérez Spain
Juan Carlos Expósito Spain
Quique Escudero Spain
Gonzalo Fernández Spain
Jaume Tapies Spain
Iván Canovas Spain
Iván Belmonte Spain
Cata Sorin Spain
David Arnaiz Spain
Jaime Serrano Spain
Salvador García Spain
Iván Núñez Spain
Liberto Vivar Spain
Jorge Latorre Spain
Jorge Garcia Spain
Richi Laguardia Spain
David Serrano Spain
Oliver Rodríguez Spain
Daniel Pérez Spain
Jhonatan Díaz Spain
Ruslan Ostrovskyi Spain
Carlos Belmonte Spain
Iker Echeverría Spain
Iker Roncero Spain
Manuel Fernández Spain
José Castillo Spain
José Sánchez Spain
Luis Alaminos Spain
Club Adai Spain
Juan Antonio Pina Spain
Juan Alguero Spain
Daan Leyssen Spain
Pedro Merino Spain
Elisenda Masa Spain
Laura Mateo Spain
Narcis Martín Spain
Dagxio Orellana Spain
Guillermo Anglada Spain
Manuel Montejo Spain
Lizardo Damián Rodríguez Spain
Juan Luis Salemerón Spain
Daniel González Spain
Jesús Martínez Spain
Daniel Hernández Spain
Gabi Carral Spain
Francisco Jesús Ureña Spain
Daniel Muñoz Spain
Anthony Santana Spain
Sergio Pérez Spain
Andriws Morales Spain
Imanol Ramírez Spain
Amalia Matas Spain
David Alcoberro Spain
Eduardo Frisas Spain
Daniel Alfonso Spain
Ronald Regli Switzerland
Danilo Bruni Switzerland
Nicholas De Leon United States
Agustín De Piero Uruguay
Anh Tuan Nguyen Vietnam
Duc Thien Luong Vietnam

VenueHotel EXE Boston Zaragoza

Located in the center of the city, the event will take place at the EXE Boston Hotel in Zaragoza.

Players have a special price to stay in the same hotel on a Bed + Breakfast basis.

Avenida de las Torres, 28, 50008 Zaragoza
Room Price
60€ Single Room + Breakfast
65€ Double Room + Breakfast

Promo Code: DRINKS

Table, Balls & ClothPlaying equipment

The event will feature top-quality professional equipment, played on PRP Pro 9 tables  with the Simonis 860 Tournament Blue cloth and the Aramith Tournament Pro-Cup TV balls.

PRP Pro 9 Table
Aramith Tournament Pro-Cup TV
Simonis 860 Tournament Blue
PRP Lightning

Management with PRP Connection System
Digital scoreboards with Tablets & Screens

The CityZaragoza, Spain

With a population of more than 650,000 people, Zaragoza is the 5th largest city in Spain.

Located in the north of Spain, between Madrid and Barcelona, the city has excellent connections through an international airport and high-speed train, which connects the city Madrid or Barcelona in just 1h 30min.

Zaragoza is a city that is worth visiting for its wide range of activities for cultural, business and sports tourism, among others. We are waiting for your!

International Airport
Bolonia (BLQ), Bruselas/Charleroi (CRL), Bucarest (OTP), Cluj (CLJ), London (STN), Milán (BGY), Menorca (MAH), Palma de Mallorca (PMI), Paris (BVA), Paris (ORY), Venecia (VCE), Viena (VIE)
High Speed Train
Madrid & Barcelona from 10€ with OUIGO or RENFE

Contact usDo you need more info?

Write us a message to


PRP Connection System S.L.
Zaragoza | Spain

All the PRP products and services are fully engineered and produced in Spain, Europe.
SAM Billiards is the manufacturer of the PRP Pool Tables.