March 28th to 30th, 2024FSR91 NINEBALL OPEN

Auditorio Pazo de Congresos Mar de Vigo, Vigo, Spain
Read the Event Terms.

To sign up for the FSR91 Nineball Open 2024 you must fill out the following form. Once you have done so, you will receive an e-mail to confirm your participation as well as instructions to make the payment of the entry fee.

The event is FULL. You can sign up for the waiting list and we will contact you if a spot is available.

Event Details

FSR91 Nineball Open 2023

March 28th – 30th, 2024

Auditorio Pazo de Congresos Mar de Vigo, Vigo, Spain

Entry fee 250€

Ranking event of WNT

Nineball World Rankings

Event Format

64 Players

Double Elimination / Last 16 Single Elimination

Winner Break

Race to 9

9 in the Spot

Limited Break Area (Nineball)

Prize Breakdown

  6.000 €

  3.000 €

3º – 4º  2.000 €

5º – 8º  1.200 €

9º – 16º  600 €

Losers Q  300 €

Name Country
Rubén Docampo Argentina
Mario He Austria
Max Lechner Austria
Kevin Lannoye Belgium
Sanjin Pehlivanovic Bosnia Herzegovina
Kalin Stefanov Bulgaria
Karl Gnadeberg Estonia
Denis Grabe Estonia
Riku Romppanen Finland
Petri Makkonen Finland
Benjamin Belhassen France
Noel Bensaïd France
Mickael Hadjadj France
Alex Montpellier France
Tobias Bongers Germany
Ralf Souquet Germany
Jotham Olivero Gibraltar
Andrew Olivero Gibraltar
Aris Damoulakis Greece
Nikos Ekonomopoulos Greece
Christos Papageorgiou Greece
Joseph Robert Greece
Dimitris Siampanis Greece
Alex Kazakis Greece
Antonios Kakaris Greece
Christos Papageorgiou Greece
Dimitris Loukatos Greece
Panagiotis Xypoliteas Greece
Gerasimos Trivyzas Greece
George Antonakis Greece
Kostas Koukiadakis Greece
Nikolaos Chatoupis Greece
Ben Satchel Ireland
Pierfrancesco Garzia Italy
Davy Piergiovanni Italy
Francesco Candela Italy
Domenico Andretta Italy
Simone Zappi Italy
Davide De Santis Italy
Fabio Petroni Italy
Daniele Corrieri Italy
Andrea Milioli Italy
Pijus Labutis Lithuania
Jesús Alcocer Mexico
Juan Manuel Lima Mexico
Humberto Montoya Mexico
David Medina Mexico
Jesús Jiménez Mexico
Alejandro Marina Mexico
Niels Feijen Netherlands
Kim Soo Garmak Norway
William Díaz Calderwood Nicaragua
Daniel Maciol Poland
Wojciech Szewzcyk Poland
Konrad Juszczyszyn Poland
João Grilo Portugal
Leandro Araújo Portugal
Miguel Silva Portugal
Jonas Sousa Portugal
Ivan Coelho Portugal
Benjamin Coelho Portugal
Bruno Martins Portugal
Pedro Vitorino Portugal
Miguel Alvar Portugal
André Mota Portugal
Rui Alberto Viana Portugal
Anthony Santana Dominican Republic
Flavian Glont Romania
Gleb Semenov Neutral
Aleksa Pecelj Spain
Lazar Kostic Spain
Jonás Souto Spain
David Serrano Spain
Iván Cánovas Spain
Jaume Tapies Spain
Manuel Montejo Spain
Iván Belmonte Spain
José Alberto Delgado Spain
Marcos Sanz Spain
Sergio Lagunas Spain
José Antonio Franco Spain
Liberto Vivar Spain
Iker Echeverría Spain
Raúl Martín Spain
Rolando González Spain
Fernando Romero Spain
Álvaro García Spain
Salvador García Spain
Miguel Ángel Crespo Spain
David Márquez Spain
Jaime Serrano Spain
Pedro Merino Spain
Oliver Rodríguez Spain
Carlos Belmonte Spain
Mateo Victor Rollán Spain
Michael Vázquez Spain
Hugo Erro Spain
Jorge García Spain
David Arnaiz Spain
Luis Hinojosa Spain
Óscar Arroyo Spain
Khader Abu-Helaiel Spain
José Castillo Spain
David Alcoberro Spain
Dagxio Orellana Spain
David Alcaide Spain
Francisco Sánchez Ruiz Spain
Juan Luis Salmerón Spain
Iávor Ricardov Spain
David Castro Spain
Francisco Díaz Pizarro Spain
Francisco José López Spain
Xerach Sardá Spain
Jose Aitor Barba Spain
Francisco Rodríguez Spain
Francisco Jesús Ureña Spain
Samuel Delgado Spain
Ruslan Ostrovskyi Ukranie
Nikita Rudenko Ukranie
Matthew Rigley United Kingdom
Imran Majid United Kingdom
Elliott Sanderson United Kingdom
Jacob Spence United Kingdom
Damian Massey United Kingdom
David Hopkin United Kingdom
Óscar Domínguez United States
Qualifier 1
Qualifier 2
Qualifier 3

VenueAuditorio Pazo de Congresos Mar de Vigo

The “Auditorio Pazo de Congresos Mar de Vigo” is an auditorium and conference center of more than 23,000 m², located on Beiramar Avenue of Vigo. It is located in front of the port and, therefore, the estuary.

Av. da Beiramar, 59, 36202 Vigo, Pontevedra, Spain
Room Price
60€ Single Room + Breakfast
65€ Double Room + Breakfast

Promo Code: DRINKS

Table, Balls & ClothPlaying equipment

The event will feature top-quality professional equipment, played on the MR-SUNG Acurra by Rasson tables  with the CPBA Competition cloth and the Aramith Tournament Pro-Cup TV balls.

MR-SUNG Acurra by Rasson
Aramith Tournament Pro-Cup TV
CPBA Competition
Management with PRP Connection System
Digital scoreboards with Tablets & Screens

The CityVigo, Spain

Vigo is a city located on the northwest coast of Spain. The mouth of the nearby Vigo estuary is protected by the Cíes Islands, which are part of the Atlantic Islands of Galicia national park. Las Cíes are known for their variety of birds and for Rodas Beach, which is shaped like a crescent and links two of the islands.

Vigo is located in Galicia, region where the fist Spanish Open Pool Championship by Matchroom took part in 2023.

Vigo Airport (VGO)
Santiago Airport (SCQ) – 100km
High Speed Train
Madrid & Barcelona from 10€ with OUIGO or RENFE

Contact usDo you need more info?

Write us a message to


PRP Connection System S.L.
Zaragoza | Spain

All the PRP products and services are fully engineered and produced in Spain, Europe.
SAM Billiards is the manufacturer of the PRP Pool Tables.